2017-2018 Staff Directory

 

Name

Email

Job Title

Adcock, Barbara Barbara.Adcock@powhatan.k12.va.us STEM Coach
Adkins, Andrea Andrea.Adkins@powhatan.k12.va.us 1st Grade Teacher
Altizer, Sara Sara.Altizer@powhatan.k12.va.us Teacher
Anderson, Paige Paige.Anderson@powhatan.k12.va.us Gifted Resource Teacher
Barnes, Cindy Cindy.Barnes@powhatan.k12.va.us Teacher
Barrett, Mackenzie   Mackenzie.Barrett@powhatan.k12.va.us Site Sub
Bates, Katie Katie.Bates@powhatan.k12.va.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Beach, Carol Carol.Beach@powhatan.k12.va.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Beers, Jesse          Jesse.Bennett@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Bernier, Terri Terri.Bernier@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Blandford, Betsy Betsy.Blandford@powhatan.k12.va.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Bowles, Cathy catherine.bowles@powhatan.k12.va.us Kindergarten Teacher
Bradbury, Laura Laura.Bradbury@powhatan.k12.va.us Teacher
Bratton, Cindy Cindy.Bratton@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Brooks, Ashley Ashley.Brooks@powhatan.k12.va.us 5th Grade Teacher
Butler, Dawn Dawn.Butler@powhatan.k12.va.us Physical Education Teacher
Burkhead, Taylor     Taylor.Burkhead@powhatan.k12.va.us Cafeteria
Carroll, Helen Helen.Carroll@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Christovich, Regina Regina.Christovich@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Cote, Amber     Amber.Cote@powhatan.k12.va.us     Recess Monitor
Cox, Josh     Josh.Cox@powhatan.k12.va.us     Recess Monitor
Daniel, Amy Amy.Daniel@powhatan.k12.va.us Kindergarten Teacher
Daniels, Shell Shell.Daniels@powhatan.k12.va.us Physical Education Teacher
DeGroat, Jennifer Jennifer.DeGroat@powhatan.k12.va.us Math Coach
Dotson, Vicky     Vicky.Dotson@powhatan.k12.va.us Site Sub
Duty, Kathy Kathy.Duty@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Ellis, Meghan Meghan.Ellis@powhatan.k12.va.us 4th Grade Teacher
Epps, Stephanie Stephanie.Epps@powhatan.k12.va.us Title I Parent Community Liaison
Fortune, Beth Beth.Fortune@powhatan.k12.va.us Reading Coach
Foster, Meg     Meg.Foster@powhatan.k12.va.us Art Teacher
Gibson, Michelle Michelle.Gibson@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Gobble, Karen Karen.Gobble@powhatan.k12.va.us Special Education Lead Teacher
Greene, Jeff Jeff.Greene@powhatan.k12.va.us 4th Grade Teacher
Hakala, Nancy     Nancy.Hakala@powhatan.k12.va.us     Physical Therapist
Helms, Ella Ella.Helms@powhatan.k12.va.us Assistant Principal
Hess, Lesa Lesa.Hess@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Hicks, Cecily     Cecily.Hicks@powhatan.k12.va.us PALS Assistant
Jasper, Gail Gail.Jasper@powhatan.k12.va.us Bookkeeper/Secretary
Jenkins, Peggy Peggy.Jenkins@powhatan.k12.va.us School Counselor
Johnson, Gwynn Gwynn.Johnson@powhatan.k12.va.us Kindergarten Teacher
Jones, Sarah Sarah.Jones@powhatan.k12.va.us Recess Monitor
King, Debbie Debbie.King@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Kirk, Elizabeth Elizabeth.Kirk@powhatan.k12.va.us STEM Coach
Light, Sheri Sheri.Light@powhatan.k12.va.us Teacher
Lightner, Kirsten    Kirsten.Lightner@powhatan.k12.va.us School Psychologist
Lonon, Elaine Elaine.Lonon@powhatan.k12.va.us 1st Grade Teacher
Loving, Debbie         Debbie.Loving@powhatan.k12.va.us     Cafeteria
Matthews, Jessica Jessica.Matthews@powhatan.k12.va.us   Attendance Clerk
McCue, Lisa Lisa.McCue@powhatan.k12.va.us 1st Grade Teacher
McGary, Jessica     Jessica.McGary@powhatan.k12.va.us Cafeteria
McKendry, Denise Denise.McKendry@powhatan.k12.va.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Midkiff, Susan Susan.Midkiff@powhatan.k12.va.us 4th Grade Teacher
Miller, Jess jess.miller@powhatan.k12.va.us Teacher
Montgomery, Helen helen.montgomery@powhatan.k12.va.us Teacher
Morin, Sandy Sandy.Morin@powhatan.k12.va.us 4th Grade Teacher
Murphy, Angela Angela.Murphy@powhatan.k12.va.us Speech Pathologist
Muscat, Charlotte Charlotte.Muscat@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Nunley, Rebecca Rebecca.Nunley@powhatan.k12.va.us Teacher
Otte, Barbara Barb.Otte@powhatan.k12.va.us 2nd Grade Teacher
 Palmore, Linda     Linda.Palmore@powhatan.k12.va.us Cafeteria
Parker, Nancy Nancy.Parker@powhatan.k12.va.us     Instructional Assistant
Pearce, Sami     Samantha.Pearce@powhatan.k12.va.us Recess Monitor
Phillips, Terry Terry.Phillips@powhatan.k12.va.us Computer Teacher
Prince, Crystal Crystal.Prince@powhatan.k12.va.us Teacher
Rama, Melissa Melissa.Rama@powhatan.k12.va.us 1st Grade Teacher
Ray, Tiffany Tiffany.Ray@powhatan.k12.va.us Librarian
Reamy, Jessica Jessica.Reamy@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Redlich, Varna Varna.Redlich@powhatan.k12.va.us Teacher
Reimondo, Carrie Carrie.Reimondo@powhatan.k12.va.us COTA
Rice, Melissa Melissa.Rice@powhatan.k12.va.us PreSchool Teacher
Ringstaff, Ashley Ashley.Ringstaff@powhatan.k12.va.us Occupational Therapist
Royal, Regena Regena.Royal@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Saba, Regina Regina.Saba@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Sanders, Veronica Veronica.Sanders@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Schott, Kristian Kristian.Schott@powhatan.k12.va.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Schultz, Sharon Sharon.Schultz@powhatan.k12.va.us PALS Assistant
Shepperson, Susan Susan.Shepperson@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Shortridge, Robin Robin.Shortridge@powhatan.k12.va.us Teacher
Smith, Joyce Joyce.Smith@powhatan.k12.va.us 5th Grade Teacher
Stanley, Susan Susan.Stanley@powhatan.k12.va.us Computer Technician
Sulzer, Thomas Thomas.Sulzer@powhatan.k12.va.us Principal
Talbott, Pam Pam.Talbot@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Thompson, Arla Arla.Thompson@powhatan.k12.va.us School Nurse
Trimmer, Lauren Lauren.Trimmer@powhatan.k12.va.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Tucker, Amy Amy.Tucker@powhatan.k12.va.us Site Sub
Turley, Selena Selena.Turley@powhatan.k12.va.us 1st Grade Teacher
Ultsch, Heather Heather.Ultsch@powhatan.k12.va.us 5th Grade Teacher
Volin, Laura laura.volin@powhatan.k12.va.us Teacher
Voorhees, Michele michele.voorhees@powhatan.k12.va.us Teacher
Walkin, Kathy        kathy.walkin@powhatan.k12.va.us    Parent Resource Coordinator
White, Jeannie Jeannie.White@powhatan.k12.va.us Cafeteria
Wright, Joshua Joshua.Wright@powhatan.k12.va.us Music Teacher
Wright, Mindy Mindy.Wright@powhatan.k12.va.us Registrar/Secretary
Yandle, Allison Allison.Yandle@powhatan.k12.va.us Kindergarten Teacher