2018-19 Staff Directory

 
Name Email Job Title
Adams, Chelsea chelsea.adams@powhatan.k12.va.us Preschool Teacher
Adcock, Barbara Barbara.Adcock@powhatan.k12.va.us STEM Coach
Adkins, Andrea Andrea.Adkins@powhatan.k12.va.us Head Start Teacher
Altizer, Sara Sara.Altizer@powhatan.k12.va.us Teacher
Anderson, Paige Paige.Anderson@powhatan.k12.va.us Gifted Resource Teacher
Baldwin, Chris chris.baldwin@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Barnes, Cindy Cindy.Barnes@powhatan.k12.va.us Teacher
Barrett, Mackenzie   Mackenzie.Barrett@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Bates, Katie Katie.Bates@powhatan.k12.va.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Beach, Carol Carol.Beach@powhatan.k12.va.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Beers, Jesse          Jesse.Bennett@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Bernier, Terri Terri.Bernier@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Bloomquest, Judy Judy.Bloomquest@powhatan.k12.va.us Site Substitute
Bowles, Cathy catherine.bowles@powhatan.k12.va.us Kindergarten Teacher
Brock, Christina christina.brock@powhatan.k12.va.us Kindergarten Teacher
Brooks, Ashley Ashley.Brooks@powhatan.k12.va.us 5th Grade Teacher
Butler, Dawn Dawn.Butler@powhatan.k12.va.us Physical Education Teacher
Christovich, Regina Regina.Christovich@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Cote, Amber     Amber.Cote@powhatan.k12.va.us     Site Substitute
Couch, Lori lori.couch@powhatan.k12.va.us 1st Grade Teacher
Crump, Megan megan.crump@powhatan.k12.va.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Daniel, Amy Amy.Daniel@powhatan.k12.va.us Kindergarten Teacher
Daniels, Shell Shell.Daniels@powhatan.k12.va.us Physical Education Teacher
DeGroat, Jennifer Jennifer.DeGroat@powhatan.k12.va.us Math Coach
Dotson, Vicky     Vicky.Dotson@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Duty, Kathy Kathy.Duty@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Eacho, Sherrie sherrie.eacho@powhatan.k12.va.us Teacher
Ellis, Meghan Meghan.Ellis@powhatan.k12.va.us 4th Grade Teacher
Epps, Stephanie Stephanie.Epps@powhatan.k12.va.us Title I Parent Community Liaison
Ferdous, Zannatul zannatul.ferdous@powhatan.k12.va.us Guidance Counselor
Fortune, Beth Beth.Fortune@powhatan.k12.va.us Reading Coach
Gobble, Karen KP.Gobble@powhatan.k12.va.us Special Education Lead Teacher
Greene, Jeff Jeff.Greene@powhatan.k12.va.us 5th Grade Teacher
Hakala, Nancy     Nancy.Hakala@powhatan.k12.va.us     Physical Therapist
Helms, Ella Ella.Helms@powhatan.k12.va.us Assistant Principal
Hess, Lesa Lesa.Hess@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Howell, Stephanie stephanie.howell@powhatan.k12.va.us 4th Grade Teacher
Jasper, Gail Gail.Jasper@powhatan.k12.va.us Bookkeeper/Secretary
Johnson, Gwynn Gwynn.Johnson@powhatan.k12.va.us Kindergarten Teacher
Johnson, Jordan jordan.johnson@powhatan.k12.va.us 1st Grade Teacher
Jones, Sarah Sarah.Jones@powhatan.k12.va.us Recess Monitor
Kimmich, Amber amber.kimmich@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
King, Debbie Debbie.King@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Light, Sheri Sheri.Light@powhatan.k12.va.us Teacher
Lightner, Kirsten    Kirsten.Lightner@powhatan.k12.va.us School Psychologist
Lonon, Elaine Elaine.Lonon@powhatan.k12.va.us 1st Grade Teacher
Malaney, Susan Susan.Malaney@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Manna, Brittany brittany.manna@powahatan.k12.va.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Manes, Robin robin.manes@powhatan.k12.va.us Recess Monitor
Martin, Elizabeth elizabeth.martin@powhatan.k12.va.us Art Teacher
Matthews, Jessica Jessica.Matthews@powhatan.k12.va.us   Attendance Clerk
Mayo, Renee renee.mayo@powhatan.k12.va.us Technology Teacher
McCue, Lisa Lisa.McCue@powhatan.k12.va.us 1st Grade Teacher
McKendry, Denise Denise.McKendry@powhatan.k12.va.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Midkiff, Susan Susan.Midkiff@powhatan.k12.va.us 4th Grade Teacher
Miller, Jess jess.miller@powhatan.k12.va.us Teacher
Montgomery, Helen helen.montgomery@powhatan.k12.va.us Teacher
Morin, Sandy Sandy.Morin@powhatan.k12.va.us 4th Grade Teacher
Muntean, Mindy mindy.muntean@powhatan.k12.va.us Registrar/Secretary
Murphy, Angela Angela.Murphy@powhatan.k12.va.us Speech Pathologist
Muscat, Charlotte Charlotte.Muscat@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Nunley, Rebecca Rebecca.Nunley@powhatan.k12.va.us Teacher
Otte, Barbara Barb.Otte@powhatan.k12.va.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Ownby, Maia maia.ownby@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Parker, Nancy Nancy.Parker@powhatan.k12.va.us     Instructional Assistant
Pearce, Sami     Samantha.Pearce@powhatan.k12.va.us Recess Monitor
Pippen, Bridgett bridgette.pippen@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Rama, Melissa Melissa.Rama@powhatan.k12.va.us Kindergarten Grade Teacher
Ray, Tiffany Tiffany.Ray@powhatan.k12.va.us Librarian
Redlich, Varna Varna.Redlich@powhatan.k12.va.us Teacher
Remington, Caitlin caitlin.remington@powhatan.k12.va.us Teacher
Reimondo, Carrie Carrie.Reimondo@powhatan.k12.va.us COTA
Rice, Melissa Melissa.Rice@powhatan.k12.va.us PreSchool Teacher
Ringstaff, Ashley Ashley.Ringstaff@powhatan.k12.va.us Occupational Therapist
Saba, Regina Regina.Saba@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Schott, Kristian Kristian.Schott@powhatan.k12.va.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Schultz, Sharon Sharon.Schultz@powhatan.k12.va.us PALS Assistant
Shepperson, Susan Susan.Shepperson@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Shortridge, Robin Robin.Shortridge@powhatan.k12.va.us Teacher
Smith, Joyce Joyce.Smith@powhatan.k12.va.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Stanley, Susan Susan.Stanley@powhatan.k12.va.us Computer Technician
Stech, Julia Julia.Stech@powhatan.k12.va.us 1st Grade Teacher
Stokes, Kelly kelly.stokes@powhatan.k12.va.us Teacher
Sulzer, Thomas Thomas.Sulzer@powhatan.k12.va.us Principal
Talbott, Pam Pam.Talbot@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Thompson, Arla Arla.Thompson@powhatan.k12.va.us School Nurse
Tomlin, Jennifer jennifer.tomlin@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Toth, Skylar skylar.toth@powhatan.k12.va.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Trimmer, Lauren Lauren.Trimmer@powhatan.k12.va.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Trojanowski, Patti patti.trojanowski@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Tucker, Amy Amy.Tucker@powhatan.k12.va.us Site Sub
Turley, Selena Selena.Turley@powhatan.k12.va.us 1st Grade Teacher
Ultsch, Heather Heather.Ultsch@powhatan.k12.va.us 5th Grade Teacher
Volin, Laura laura.volin@powhatan.k12.va.us Teacher
Voorhees, Michele michele.voorhees@powhatan.k12.va.us Teacher
Walkin, Kathy        kathy.walkin@powhatan.k12.va.us    Parent Resource Coordinator
Walton, Beth beth.walton@powhatan.k12.va.us Site Substitute
Watts, Randy randy.watts@powhatan.k12.va.us Guidance Counselor
White, Jeannie Jeannie.White@powhatan.k12.va.us Cafeteria
Willis, Brianna brianna.willis@powhatan.k12.va.us Recess Monitor
Wright, Joshua Joshua.Wright@powhatan.k12.va.us Music Teacher
Yandle, Allison Allison.Yandle@powhatan.k12.va.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Yoder, Ellen ellen.yoder@powhatan.k12.va.us 5th Grade Teacher