Pocahontas Staff Directory

2019-20 Staff Directory

 
Name Email Job Title
Adkins, Andrea Andrea.Adkins@powhatan.k12.va.us Head Start Teacher
Altizer, Sara Sara.Altizer@powhatan.k12.va.us Special Education Teacher
Anderson, Paige Paige.Anderson@powhatan.k12.va.us Gifted Resource Teacher
Baldwin, Chris Chris.Baldwin@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Barnes, Cindy Cindy.Barnes@powhatan.k12.va.us Special Education Teacher
Barrett, Mackenzie   Mackenzie.Barrett@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Bates, Katie Katie.Bates@powhatan.k12.va.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Beach, Carol Carol.Beach@powhatan.k12.va.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Beach, Monica Monica.Beach@powhatan.k12.va.us Site Sub
Beers, Jesse          Jesse.Bennett@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Bernier, Terri Terri.Bernier@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Bowles, Cathy Catherine.Bowles@powhatan.k12.va.us Kindergarten Teacher
Bowman, Rebecca Rebecca.Bowman@powhatan.k12.va.us 1st Grade Teacher
Brock, Christina Christina.Brock@powhatan.k12.va.us Kindergarten Teacher
Brooks, Ashley Ashley.Brooks@powhatan.k12.va.us 5th Grade Teacher
Brown, Lisa Lisa.Brown@powhatan.k12.va.us STEM Coach
Butler, Dawn Dawn.Butler@powhatan.k12.va.us Physical Education Teacher
Carmichael, Rebecca Rebecca.Carmichael@powhatan.k12.va.us Special Education Teacher
Christovich, Regina Regina.Christovich@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Cote, Amber     Amber.Cote@powhatan.k12.va.us     Site Substitute
Couch, Lori Lori.Couch@powhatan.k12.va.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Crawford, Amy Amy.Crawford@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Crump, Megan Megan.Crump@powhatan.k12.va.us 1st Grade Teacher
Daniel, Amy Amy.Daniel@powhatan.k12.va.us Kindergarten Teacher
DeGroat, Jennifer Jennifer.DeGroat@powhatan.k12.va.us Math Coach
Dingwell, Jessica Jessica.Dingwell@powhatan.k12.va.us Attendance Secretary 
Dotson, Vicky     Vicky.Dotson@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Duty, Kathy Kathy.Duty@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Eacho, Sherrie Sherrie.Eacho@powhatan.k12.va.us Special Education Teacher
Ellis, Meghan Meghan.Ellis@powhatan.k12.va.us 4th Grade Teacher
Faria, Jennifer Jennifer.Faria@powhatan.k12.va.us 4th Grade Teacher
Ferdous, Zannatul Zannatul.Ferdous@powhatan.k12.va.us School Counselor
Fortune, Beth Beth.Fortune@powhatan.k12.va.us Reading Coach
Freund, Cullen Cullen.Freund@powhatan.k12.va.us Physical Education Teacher
Gobble, Karen  Kp.Gobble@powhatan.k12.va.us Lead Special Education 
Greene, Jeffrey Jeff.greene@powhatan.k12.va.us 4th Grade Teacher
Gresham, Gracie Gracie.Gresham@powhatan.k12.va.us Site Sub
Hakala, Nancy     Nancy.Hakala@powhatan.k12.va.us     Physical Therapist
Hedgepeth, Janis Janis.Hedgepeth@powhatan.k12.va.us PALs Assistant
Helms, Ella Ella.Helms@powhatan.k12.va.us Assistant Principal
Hess, Lesa Lesa.Hess@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Howell, Stephanie Stephanie.Howell@powhatan.k12.va.us 4th Grade Teacher
Ijpenberg, Michael michael.ipenberg@powhatan.k12.va.us VPI Preschool
Jarrell, Jessica Jessica.Jarrell@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Jasper, Gail Gail.Jasper@powhatan.k12.va.us Bookkeeper/Secretary
Johnson, Gwynn Gwynn.Johnson@powhatan.k12.va.us Kindergarten Teacher
Johnson, Jordan Jordan.Johnson@powhatan.k12.va.us 1st Grade Teacher
Jones, Sarah Sarah.Jones@powhatan.k12.va.us Recess Monitor
Kimmich, Amber Amber.Kimmich@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
King, Debbie Debbie.King@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Kohler, Dorothy Dorothy.Kohler@sodexo.com Cafeteria Services
Konvicka, Kelly Kelly.Konvicka@powhatan.k12.va.us Special Education Teacher
Light, Sheri Sheri.Light@powhatan.k12.va.us Assistive Technology Teacher
Lightner, Kirsten    Kirsten.Lightner@powhatan.k12.va.us School Psychologist
Malaney, Susan Susan.Malaney@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Manna, Brittany Brittany.Manna@powahatan.k12.va.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Manes, Robin Robin.Manes@powhatan.k12.va.us Recess Monitor
Martin, Elizabeth Elizabeth.Martin@powhatan.k12.va.us Art Teacher
Martin, Kenneth Kenneth.Martin@sscserv.com Custodial Services
Mayo, Renee Renee.Mayo@powhatan.k12.va.us Technology Teacher
McCue, Lisa Lisa.McCue@powhatan.k12.va.us 1st Grade Teacher
McKendry, Denise Denise.McKendry@powhatan.k12.va.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Midkiff, Susan Susan.Midkiff@powhatan.k12.va.us 4th Grade Teacher
Miller, Jess Jess.Miller@powhatan.k12.va.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Morin, Sandy Sandy.Morin@powhatan.k12.va.us 4th Grade Teacher
Muntean, Mindy Mindy.Muntean@powhatan.k12.va.us Registrar/Secretary
Murphy, Angela Angela.Murphy@powhatan.k12.va.us Speech Pathologist
Muscat, Charlotte Charlotte.Muscat@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Nunley, Rebecca Rebecca.Nunley@powhatan.k12.va.us Special Education Teacher
Parker, Nancy Nancy.Parker@powhatan.k12.va.us     Instructional Assistant
Pippen, Bridgett Bridgette.Pippen@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Rama, Melissa Melissa.Rama@powhatan.k12.va.us Kindergarten Teacher
Ray, Tiffany Tiffany.Ray@powhatan.k12.va.us Librarian
Remington, Caitlin Caitlin.Remington@powhatan.k12.va.us Special Education Teacher
Reimondo, Carrie Carrie.Reimondo@powhatan.k12.va.us COTA
Ringstaff, Ashley Ashley.Ringstaff@powhatan.k12.va.us Occupational Therapist
Rodriguez, Amy Amy.Rodriguez@powhatan.k12.va.us Site Sub
Saba, Regina Regina.Saba@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Salyers, Lindsay Lindsay.Salyers@powhatan.k12.va.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Samuels, Shannon Shannon.Samuels@powhatan.k12.va.us Recess Monitor
Schott, Kristian Kristian.Schott@powhatan.k12.va.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Schultz, Sharon Sharon.Schultz@powhatan.k12.va.us PALS Assistant
Shepperson, Susan Susan.Shepperson@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Shortridge, Robin Robin.Shortridge@powhatan.k12.va.us Special Education Teacher
Smith, Joyce Joyce.Smith@powhatan.k12.va.us 5th Grade Teacher
Snellings, John John.Snellings@powhatan.k12.va.us Maintenance
Stanley, Susan Susan.Stanley@powhatan.k12.va.us Computer Technician
Stech, Julia Julia.Stech@powhatan.k12.va.us 1st Grade Teacher
Stovall,Sharlene Sharlene.Stovall@powhatan.k12.va.us Recess Monitor
Sulzer, Thomas Thomas.Sulzer@powhatan.k12.va.us Principal
Talbott, Pam Pam.Talbot@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Thompson, Arla Arla.Thompson@powhatan.k12.va.us School Nurse
Timberlake, Anne Anne.Timberlake@powhatan.k12.va.us 3rd grade Teacher
Tomlin, Jennifer Jennifer.Tomlin@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Toth, Skylar

Skylar.Toth@powhatan.k12.va.us

3rd Grade Teacher
Trimmer, Lauren Lauren.Trimmer@powhatan.k12.va.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Tucker, Amy Amy.Tucker@powhatan.k12.va.us Site Sub
Turley, Selena Selena.Turley@powhatan.k12.va.us Kindergarten Teacher
Ultsch, Heather Heather.Ultsch@powhatan.k12.va.us 5th Grade Teacher
Volin, Laura Laura.Volin@powhatan.k12.va.us Special Education Teacher
Voorhees, Michele Michele.Voorhees@powhatan.k12.va.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Walkin, Kathy        Kathy.Walkin@powhatan.k12.va.us    Parent Resource Coordinator
Watts, Randy Randy.Watts@powhatan.k12.va.us School Counselor
Welch, Chelsea Chelsea.Welch@powhatan.k12.va.us Preschool Teacher
White, Jeannie Jeannie.White@powhatan.k12.va.us Cafeteria
Wright, Joshua Joshua.Wright@powhatan.k12.va.us Music Teacher
Yandle, Allison Allison.Yandle@powhatan.k12.va.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Yoder, Ellen ellen.yoder@powhatan.k12.va.us 5th Grade Teacher